News & Events

Latest News

There are currently no articles for this department.

Upcoming Events

  • Ice Cream Social

    Friday, April 27
    8:00 AM

  • Lower Elementary Long Beach Aquarium Sleep-over

    Monday, May 7
    5:00 PM

  • MPA meeting

    Tuesday, May 8
    8:45 AM

  • Lower Elementary Field Trip to the King Tut Experience

    Wednesday, May 9
    9:00 AM

  • Tanaka Farms Field Trip

    Monday, May 14
    8:00 AM

  • Talent Show

    Wednesday, May 23
    1:00 PM

  • Parent-Teacher Conferences

    Thursday, May 24
    8:00 AM

  • Parent-Teacher Conferences

    Friday, May 25
    8:00 AM

  • No School in Observance of Memorial Day

    Monday, May 28
    8:00 AM

  • Upper Elementary Environmental Learning Center Field Trip

    Tuesday, May 29
    9:00 AM

View all Events