News & Events

Latest News

There are currently no articles for this department.

Upcoming Events

  • Staff In-service

    Tuesday, August 29
    8:00 AM

  • Orientation

    Tuesday, September 5
    1:00 PM

  • First Day of School

    Wednesday, September 6
    8:00 AM

  • Picture Day

    Wednesday, September 20
    8:00 AM

  • Back to School Night

    Wednesday, October 11
    6:00 PM

  • Picture Make-Up Day

    Wednesday, October 18
    8:00 AM

  • Halloween Parade/Harvest Festival

    Friday, October 27
    8:00 AM

  • Veteran's Day Observance-No school

    Friday, November 10
    8:00 AM

  • Parent-Teacher Conferences-No school

    Monday, November 20
    8:00 AM

  • Parent-Teacher Conferences-No school

    Tuesday, November 21
    8:00 AM

View all Events